You are here:

Contact Us

English Department Leadership

Scott Black
Department Chair
scott.black@utah.edu 

Richard Preiss
Associate Chair
richard.preiss@utah.edu

Andrew Franta                                                                                  
Director of Graduate Studies                                                     
a.franta@utah.edu

Jacqueline Osherow
Director, Creative Writing Program
jacqueline.osherow@utah.edu

U.S. Mail

Department of English
Languages & Communication Bldg
255 S Central Campus Dr., Rm 3500
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Campus Mail

LNCO 3500

Phone & FAX 

(801) 581-6168

(801) 585-5167

English Department Staff

Shawn Adrian
Undergraduate Advisor
shawn.adrian@utah.edu

Jessica Dalrymple
Office Assistant
Jess.Dalrymple@utah.edu

Marc Hoenig
Administrative Manager
marc.hoenig@utah.edu

Gerri Mackey
Graduate Advisor
gerri.mackey@utah.edu

Gail Sitton
Accountant
gail.sitton@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 7/10/17