You are here:

Contact Us

English Department Leadership

Barry Weller
Department Chair
barry.weller@utah.edu

Richard Preis
Associate Chair
richard.preiss@utah.edu

Andrew Franta                                                                                  
Director of Graduate Studies                                                     
a.franta@utah.edu

Paisley Rekdal
Director, Creative Writing Program
paisley.rekdal@utah.edu

U.S. Mail

Department of English
Languages & Communication Bldg
255 S Central Campus Dr., Rm 3500
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Campus Mail

LNCO 3500

Phone & FAX 

(801) 581-6168

(801) 585-5167

English Department Staff

Shawn Adrian
Undergraduate Advisor
shawn.adrian@utah.edu

Sally Goodger
Office Assistant
sally.goodger@utah.edu

Marc Hoenig
Administrative Manager
marc.hoenig@utah.edu

Gerri Mackey
Graduate Advisor
gerri.mackey@utah.edu

Gail Sitton
Accountant
gail.sitton@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/27/16